Excellence and service in the Libraries

Ethan Pullman, humanities librarian at Hunt Library, received the library faculty Excellence Award this year. He was nominated for outstanding customer service by five faculty members in English who credited him with supporting the department’s recruiting efforts, research and teaching. Pullman received a cash award as well as a certificate for exemplary work.

Honored for a total of 350 years of service in the Libraries were:

25 years

  • Lynn Berard
  • Kathy Bossick
  • Sue Collins
  • Linda Dujmic
  • Gabrielle Michalek
  • Ruth Ann Schmidt
  • Joan Stein

20 years

  • Ignatios Alexander
  • Ken Rose

15 years

  • Gloria Henning
  • Chris Kellen
  • Charlotte Trexler

10 years

  •  Katie Behrman
  • Jennie Benford
  • Dawn Caldwell
  • Arnette Loggins
  • Joseph Mesco
  • Jon Singletary
  • Premalata Venkataraman
  • Brian Woolstrum
  • Leah Zande

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s