Call for Library Excellence Award Nominees

From now until May 10, the Library Awards Committee is accepting nominations for awards from the CMU community.

The annual Excellence Award recognizes library employees’ excellence in any of 5 areas: Citizenship, Customer Satisfaction, Innovation, Outreach, or Productivity. The Transformation Award, new this year, recognizes library employees for activities that have dramatically changed thought or action within the Libraries.

Nomination forms and library award program details.


One response to “Call for Library Excellence Award Nominees

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s